الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

مجموعة بيسن الدولية المحدودة تقدم مكونات السيارة الكهربائية الأكثر ابتكارا وأسلم وأذكى، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع المقابس إيف، مآخذ، تمديد الكابلات، وصلات، ومحطات شحن لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ..

besen gongsi 1.jpg

تجربة وفيرة

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الشحن والمكونات في الصين، بيسن تمتلك 16 عاما من الخبرة في مجال الشحن السيارة الكهربائية. نحن ليس فقط إعداد إيف شحن معيار الصين، ولكن أيضا واحدة من الموردين من شركة شبكة الدولة من الصين. لقد تعاونا مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة لشحن المعدات في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، ومشاريع أومتيدكيد متعددة أوم في السنوات القليلة الماضية.

التكنولوجيا الرائدة الحافة

واحدة من الأسباب التي يمكن أن نبقى في المستقبل في صناعتنا هي فريق فني محترف. كنا المصنع الأول الذي أنتج 800kw عالية-- السلطة دس محطة شحن في الصين، وأول من تحقيق سي، توف شهادة إيف الشحن موصلات في الصين. "الرائدة في فرض رسوم على وسيلة أفضل"، ارتفاع إلى الأمام ودائما توفير أفضل المنتجات للعملاء هي مهمة لدينا تقنيات البحوث ديبارتمنت.

منتجات ممتازة

منتجات ممتازة هو فخرنا. كل من لدينا شحن موصلات حصلت سي، توف و أول الشهادات. من النرويج الباردة إلى المملكة العربية السعودية الساخنة، من تايلاند التي بدأت السيارات الكهربائية فقط في أمريكا التي سوق إيف تميل إلى أن تصبح ناضجة، ومنتجاتنا معروفة من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الزبائن. ردود الفعل مرضية من العملاء هو القوة الدافعة لدينا لتحقيق التقدم.

أسلم خدمة

ونحن نعتقد في أن خدمة الدؤوب هو روح شركة متميزة. لا يهم إذا كنت عملائنا العادية أو عملاء جدد الذين يجدون لنا فقط في المرة الأولى، وسيتم الرد على أي أسئلة منكم في أقصر وقت. ولدينا الضمير بعد-- خدمات، مشاكل أي مشاكل من المنتجات سوف تكون مسؤولة من قبل المتخصصين لدينا حتى يتم حلها حتى يتم حلها تماما. هذا هو واحد من الأسباب التي تجعل المزيد والمزيد من الزبائن اختيار بيسن.

لدينا فريق ممتاز r & d وقسم الإنتاج جعل يمكننا التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من متطلبات من عملائنا بسهولة. صارمة تنفيذ iso9001: 2008 و إسو / ts16949: 2009 نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية شهادة جعل بيسن تنمو لتصبح شركة دولية تدريجيا، و سك، أول، توف، بس، سي، الشعيبة ضمان بيسن يمكن توفير أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا في في أي وقت ..

نود أن تظهر لدينا الصدق، أعلى جودة، تنافسية الأسعار وكفاءة متفوقة لإقامة الأعمال التجارية مع لكم. هدفنا ليس مجرد توفير المنتجات، ولكن توفير حل كامل بما في ذلك تصميم المنتجات، والأدوات، تلفيق وخدمة لعملائنا لتحقيق رضاهم قصوى.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © مجموعة بيسن جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > About Us

Besen International Group limited deliver the most innovative, safest, and smartest electric vehicle components, including all kinds of EV plugs, sockets, extension cables, connectors, and charging stations to our customers from all over the world..


about uusee.jpg


Abundant Experience

As one of the largest manufacturers of charging equipment and components in china, BESEN possesses 16 years of expertise in the field of electric vehicle charging. We not only setting up the EV Charging Standard of china, but also are one of the suppliers of State Grid Corporation of China. We have cooperated with many manufacturers of charging equipment in Europe and US, and undertaked multiple OEM projects in the last few years.

Leading-Edge Technology

One of reasons why we can stay ahead in our industry is the professional technical team. We were the first factory who produced 800kw high-power DC charging station in china, and the first to attain CE, TUV certification of EV Charging Connectors in China. “Leading the charging to a better way”, surging forward and always providing the best products for customers is the mission of our Techniques Research Departmement.

Excellent Products

Excellent products is our pride.  All of our charging connectors has obtained CE, TUV and UL certifications. From cold Norway to hot Saudi Arabia, from Thailand whose electric vehicles are just getting started to America whose EV market are tending to be mature, our products are known by more and more customers. The satisfying feedback from clients is our driving force to make progress.

Safest Service

We believe in that diligent service is the soul of an outstanding company. No matter if you are our regular customers or new customers who just find us in the first time, any questions of you will be replied within the shortest time. And we have conscientious after-services, problems any problems of products will be following up responsibly by our professionals until be solved perfectly. This is one of reasons why more and more customers choose BESEN.

Our excellent R&D team and the production department make we can deal with a variety of requirements  from our customer easily. Strict implementation of ISO9001: 2008 and ISO/TS16949:2009 international quality management certification system make BESEN grow into an international company gradually, and CCC, UL, TUV, BS, CE, SAA ensure that BESEN can provides the best products to our customers in any time.. 

We would like to show our honesty, top quality, competitive prices and superior efficiency to establish business with you. Our goal is not just providing products, but providing a complete solution including product design, tooling, fabrication and service to our customers to achieve their upmost satisfaction. 

QQ图片20180919101213.jpg

Copyright © BESEN-Group All Rights Reserved.